fbpx

Contact

Qinshift Academy - Skopje

Working hours

Monday - Friday from 08:00 to 16:00 h

Contact e-mail

academy@qinshift.com

General info & contracts

Ana Nestorova

+389 2 3097 404

ana.nestorova@qinshift.com

ana - kontakt delot za akademii
Programming Academy

Sara Blazheska

+389 78 499 462

sara.blazheska@qinshift.com

sara - kontakt delot
Software Testing Academy

Larisa Mitikj

+389 78 499 133

larisa.mitikj@qinshift.com

lari - kontakt delot za akademii
Computer Networks and ITOps Academy

Maria Ferro

+389 75 423 300

marija.ferro@qinshift.com

marija - kontakt delot za akademii
Design Academies

Julijana Acovska

+389 78 499 771

julijana.acovska@qinshift.com

julijana - kontakt delot za akademii
DevOps/Cyber Security Academies

Pero Slavkovski

+389 78 499 664

pero.slavkovski@qinshift.com

pero - kontakt delot za akademii
Digital Marketing Academy

Angela Mitrinovska

+389 78 499 677

angela.mitrinovska@qinshift.com

angela - kontakt delot za akademii
Data Science Academy

Sara Blazheska

+389 78 499 462

sara.blazheska@qinshift.com

sara - kontakt del za programiranje
Ithink academy

Slavica Miloshevikj

+389 75 334 547

slavica.miloshevikj@qinshift.com

slavica - kontakt delot za akademii
IT and business courses

Pero Slavkovski

+389 78 499 664

pero.slavkovski@qinshift.com

pero - kontakt delot za akademii
Testing Center

Larisa Mitikj

+389 78 499 133

larisa.mitikj@qinshift.com

lari - kontakt delot za akademii
Student info

Ana Nestorova

+389 78 499 255

ana.nestorova@qinshift.com

ana - kontakt delot za akademii

Contact

Qinshift Academy - Ohrid

Working hours

Monday - Friday from 08:00 to 16:00 h

Programming Academy and Ithink Academy

Kristina Uzelac

+389 78 341 777

Locations

Qinshift Academies

Skopje main square

Qinshift Academy

Skopje

11 Oktomvri No. 33 a
picture of ohrid and ohrid lake

Qinshift Academy

Ohrid

Bul. Turisticka no. 50/5
Nis, Srbija

Qinshift Academy

Nis

Vojvode Misica no.9
Contact us

We’ll respond to you within 24 hours.

To Qinshift Academy Serbia (Nis)

Scroll to Top